Posted by: rosanneromero | July 7, 2010

Baloney

I’m puzzling over why people ask you what you think and then froth in the mouth (its rabies!) when you tell them what you think.

“Why ask me?”,   I ask of the asker.  And I ask of the answerer (that would be me), “why answer at all?”

Never ask me what I think.

My brother says I answer too frank.  That I have a thing or two to learn about tact.  But the best argument by far is what someone once said “It is more important to be loving, than it is to be correct.”

Oh I get it.  Just tell them what they want to hear.

Leave a Reply

Categories

